L’Oreal Pure Clay Glow Mask

You can probably tell that this is a ‘hobby blog’ but just so it is clear; these are products i own and have bought or have been given as gifts.Β  No one is sponsoring me (damn haha)

I have to tell you about this mask. I have the most sensitive skin EVER and can’t use most things without lots of pain and soreness.Β  My eldest daughter gave me this for my birthday and i instantly thoughtΒ  ‘Who can i re-gift this too?’ Looking at it I thought there was no way it was going near my face.Β  Anyways I got sick and my skin was dry and sore and flaky so I thought I would give it a try.Β  I have used it for 2 weeks, every other night.Β  It is AMAZING.Β  It doesnt hurt or sting, its easy to clean off and not too gritty.

One morning a couple of days ago, I woke up , cleaned my teeth and prepared myself for the horror of the first look in the mirror…..instead of the usual ARGHHHH it was WOW.Β  For the frst time in about 25 years my skin looked OK, not maginficent, but not dull or grey or sore.Β  It looked fresh, clean and bright.Β  10/10

Leave a Reply

