I don’t know how I feel about this box. I had peeked at YouTube so I kinda knew what to expect but the box was TINY, there is a nice little bag but they seemed to have sprayed it with something god awful and I got instant headache.

So in my box….

Ciate London Fierce Flicks Eyeliner ยฃ15 the ONLY full size product – hmmmm

Laqua & co Eyelighter in co-pilot (full size ยฃ10.50) there are no sizes so I can’t figure out how much it is – meh

Benefit Hoola Zero Tan lines deluxe sample size (full size ยฃ19.50) I am a Benefit fan girl so I will use this and it is on my Christmas list, again can’t work out how much it equates to – Mmmmm

Percy and Reed Perfectly perfecting wonder balm deluxe sample (full size ยฃ18) – cute packaging and I am interested to try it – hmmmm

Amie skincare morning dew matte finish moisturiser – TINY SAMPLE ( full size (4.95) – MEH

img_1006

This box is a piss take. Glossybox contained all full sizes and Birchbox ย think they can palm us off by throwing in a Benefit sample and a eyeliner.

 

overall – meh, proper disappointed ๐Ÿ˜”

 

 

 

 

