GlossyBox January 2017 Unboxing *Spoilers* The Edible Edit with Deliciously Stella

I love this box.Β  Usually I don’t like getting a lot of skincare but this month my face has took a hammering and I need all the help I can get, so this box has come just at the right time.

I have put a pic of all the ‘Blurb’ below as I am lazy and cant be bothered typing it all out.

There are 4 FULL SIZE products:

  1. The Balm Meet Matt(e) Trimony Single eye-shadow – it would be Β£34 for the full palette which contains 9 shadows so this works out at Β£4.Β  I have swatched it and ….here’s the best word…PIGMENTATION and it is a lovely aubergine colour.
  2. Unani illuminate milk cleanserΒ  – a whopping 200 ml priced Β£14 so that’s the box paid for itself right there
  3. Manuka honey face mask (Vitamasque) Β£3.99
  4. Deep pore cleansing facial brush – Β£6.99

The non full size product was Nip + Fab Kale fix moisturiser but it is still a decent size (30ml)Β  it feels lovely and I look forward to trying it – it work out (if my maths is correct) at about Β£12.Β  (Β£20 for 50ml)

So the total value of the box is Β£41 – not too shabby.

 

I haven’t done a review of previous products in any of the boxes as nothing has really wowed me but if I am impressed once I use them I will let you know.

Also in the box is a teaser for a special edition box for February from La Mer (!!!!) Now the box is Β£35 but considering how expensive their products are I think I might be tempted.

 

img_1220

2 comments

Leave a Reply

