As always with BirchBox I feel a bit MEH.

So much so I CANNOT even be bothered to work out how much value is in the box and I am seriously considering sacking it off…..so serious I bought the Feb Look Fantastic Box to trial run it, which was fab by the way and I will post about it from next month. I will give BB one more month and if they send me a box that is half decent I may keep it. (plus the sneak peek says there will be a Benefit lipstick in it)

So what was in my box……….. see the pic as I can’t bring myself to write about it.

Except……. the brush is OK

4.5/10

BirchBox please note – I AM BORED WITH MASKS AND CRAP FOR MY HAIR I WANT MAKE UP!!!!!

A good thing to say about BirchBox: you do earn points when you review the items and I had 20 quid in the pot so bought the Polaar moisturiser and got the shipping free too.Β  IΒ  will let you know what I think about that when it arrives.

( I have also sneak peaked GlossyBox and I think I may go off like a rocket….. but I will wait and see, it should arrive today)

img_1331

