I only signed up to this box a couple of weeks ago and it was delivered today just in time to make it into the Feb Unboxings.

The Pink Parcel is a monthly subscription box that sends you a mix of feminine products, beauty, tea and sweets to make that horrible time of the month less of a cross to bare.

The box contains a For Later box that contains  tampons or pads, whatever you prefer, a For Night Box that contains the same but the night version and a For Now drawstring bag to put in your handbag and contains tampons and panty liners.  The best box however is the ‘For You’ box which contains the treats.

In this months box I received:

  • Vitamasque  – pomegranate; I have received these before and I really like them.  They are a sheet mask and leave your face feeling lovely
  • Yuyo Tea – this was – yes I have drank it already, was a lovely spearmint and garden mint tea bag – I am not a massive tea drinker but this was really good
  • Divine Chocolate – I don’t like white chocolate so gave this to my son, he says its alright.  He is almost 17 so to get him to say anything is a miracle
  • Lavolio Fondant Lovelies – my son ate these too; again they are alright
  • Trifle Cosmetics Buttercream Body cream – really cute packaging and smells like cupcakes – love it
  • Ciate Nail polish – this is a lovely pale pink polish and much nicer than the muddy gray one I got in my glossybox
  • Pom Heart Hoop Necklace – made especially for The Pink Parcel this is a really nice silver plated necklace, it’s quite short so I will use it with a longer chain but again I like it
  • Merci Handy toothpaste – I received this in My Little Box in January so I am really happy to receive another of these as i really liked the product.
  • Soap n Skin Himalayan Bath Salts – these smell of lavender and are quite chuncky

( all the contents can be seen in the clip below)

The box is £10 which includes P&P – I think it’s a bargain considering you get all your monthly pads/tampons and all the goodies 10/10

Here is my little video, I am no speilberg as is plainly obvious…………

 

 

