My Little Box – March 2017 Unboxing *Spoilers* #nofilter

The March Box is all about the #nofilter.Β  Again this month, there is no box for My Little Box.Β  GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR Angry Face.Β  Instead we get a really sturdy lovely make up bag BUT I WANT A BOX GODDAMMIT FOR MY PRETTY BOX SHELF, I signed up to my little BOX not my little BAG.

Phew.

However the contents make up for the lack of box.

In the box:

  • Laura Mercier Foundation Primer – I have wanted this forever so I am well chuffed we got this decent sample size in the boxΒ  – LOVE LOVE LOVE It
  • OK this isn’t an actual item but the packaging for an item – the item below came in the most cutest bubble wrap I have ever seen, baby blush pink hearts – I am a sucker for this kind of stuff
  • ring holder for your phone – really good quality and works like a dream
  • selfie brush – for your foundation, simply gorgeous
  • beauty notepad – self explanatory
  • my little beauty – nude nail polish – yummy
  • Calvin Klein – Deep Euphoria – cutest sample in a proper mini bottle

love it 10/10

My little video

 

Leave a Reply

