The rain, rain, rain, rain, came down, down, down, down in rushing, rising riv’lets, ‘Til the river crept out of its bed,Β  And crept right into piglet’s……..

It pissed down here too.Β  But no matter tis April and my first monthly box has arrived Yippeeeeeee!

IMG_1587

I love the Look Fantastic box and I always get some pretty decent products.Β  This isn’t a review, that will come later in the month, its just a quick ‘look at what I got’ post.

The box is so pretty in peach with gold and it is the Natural Beauty edit. I have worked out the value and its about Β£45 – not too shabby.Β  Here is what I got:

  1. Alterna caviar CC cream 10 in 1 complete correction leave in conditioner
  2. Merci Handy hand Cleansing Gel in Coco Rico
  3. Omorovicza Cleansing Foam
  4. MΓ‘dara Smart Antioxidants fine line minimising cream
  5. Laura Geller baked balance and brighten foundation
  6. Vitamasques Pomegranate sheet mask
  7. This works perfect legs skin miracle multi vitamin serum.

A nifty haul and looking forward to trying out all the products.

Check out my unboxing although I go on a bit………..

