My Little Box April 2017 ‘Garden’ Box – product and box review

I didn’t do a spoiler post so you can see my unboxing here:

 

I was not as thrilled as I usually am but it was a good box. I initially loved it but to be honest I have only used 2 of the products: the water bottle and the vitamin scrub.Β  The rest of the items are still in the box on my ‘oh look pretty boxes’ shelf.

The lip balm I am saving for the summer as I have soooooo many at the mo.Β  It has gorge packing is nice and summery – here in the NW of England it is freezing so its not quite the time for pink flamingo balms.Β  The scarf is cute but just not for me.Β  Its really good quality and I will probably send it off to the summer fair or something.

The coconut flakes – one snort and they were gone but they were OK.

The water bottle is just bloody gorgeous and goes everywhere with me – HIT!

The facial scrub ‘vitamin shot’ looks scarey when you open it as it is vivid orange and the scrubby bits look huge but it is amazing; my skin is very sensitive but this was so nice to use.Β  I am miffed we cannot purchase My Little Beauty in the UK yet as i would DEFFO repurchase this.

The MIXA lotion was a new thing for me and I have to say although the packaging is far from pretty this stuff is the best.Β  As well as being sensitive my skin is so dry but this stuff hydrates it amazingly and absorbs great so there is no waiting about to get dressed etc.Β  LOVE IT.

The box was OK, not the best but OK I would give it a 7/10

Leave a Reply

