I didn’t do any unboxings last month as it was a crazy month and I was working away when they all arrived and once home i was too bloody impatient to film etc.

Brief summary:

  • My little box Friday Night Box – this may come as a shock as this is my fave box but it was utter, utter, MERDE! hated this box and June’s box isn’t looking much better but we will see.
  • Look fantastic Get the Glow – GORGEOUS.Β  Box and contents were all fabulous
  • Birchbox – back to form – CRAP!
  • Pink Parcel – Magical
  • Glossybox – great as usual

Out of 5 of the boxes I got a scrub love coffee scrub in 4 of them and I am about to get another in this month’s Birchbox – it’s a good job i liked it but it makes a hell of a state of your shower!Β  The colour is unfortunate.

So to this month’s Look Fantastic box – its is stunning! I will do a full review once I have used the products but here’s my unboxing – It’s only ONE MINUTE long, no rambling from me

 

